uninstaller(); // User preferences go when this site (the main site, on a network) opted // in. Read before the loop below deletes the setting. $razorbooking_forget_users = $razorbooking_uninstaller->deletes_everything(); if ( is_multisite() ) { foreach ( get_sites( array( 'fields' => 'ids', 'number' => 0 ) ) as $razorbooking_site_id ) { switch_to_blog( (int) $razorbooking_site_id ); $razorbooking_uninstaller->uninstall_site(); restore_current_blog(); } } else { $razorbooking_uninstaller->uninstall_site(); } if ( $razorbooking_forget_users ) { $razorbooking_uninstaller->forget_users(); }